Tagged

This post is 4+ years old, and it’s under a readmore for a reason. I apologize for anything that makes you cringe. I’m cringing  thinking about what’s below, and now I’m cringing even more thinking of your (completely deserved) reaction. -8/11/17

This is a tag created by Purva from In My World.

Starting Line: Choose a couple of pictures which describe who you are:

 

You’re Running: Is there a special saying whether you made, or someone else had, that makes you feel better no matter what?

Be yourself. Unapologetically. ~Ke$ha

Looking on the Outside: What is considered the perfect outfit for you?

  • A graphic T-shirt
  • My favorite pair of jeans
  • Owl Jewelry
  • Animal Print Shoes
  • Hair that actually cooperates

Almost There!: What is your favorite animal and why?

I love Pomeranians. They’re the perfect size, and they’re really, really fluffy. Also, they’re adorable.

Finish Line: Where would you love to go for a month?

I’d love to see a saltwater beach. Maybe Florida or Hawaii.

