Weew

This post is 4+ years old, and it’s under a readmore for a reason. I apologize for anything that makes you cringe. I’m cringing  thinking about what’s below, and now I’m cringing even more thinking of your (completely deserved) reaction. -8/11/17

I banked in a 3 pointer today. Coach is just like pass it to Kat and let her shoot. And I was like ‘Aw crap. I’ll airball this thing.’ So I flung it up there and it went in. The Ref’s like it’s a 3, which was also the last shot of the game which we won by like 20. Because we’re amazing.

I also got hit in the face. It still hurts. Yeah.

So Weew, 8th grade night.

Okay, I’m really tired. You can probably tell from this beautiful post, so I’m gonna go to sleep like right after this.

Blame Cookeh. She kept me up til like 4 AM then jumped on my face again like an hour later.

Goodnight.

