Flipping Graduation!

You can probably tell from that lovely widget on the side of this blog, that I have less than 24 hours til I’m out of the craphole many refer to as Jr. High.

Or in my case the school I’ve been in for 9 years. [Insert Chewbacca sound here]

I’m gonna miss some things about this school. Okay? I’m not that terrible. XD

The story of how that package of fruit snacks got stuck up in the Gym rafters, the time that guy in my class fell into the trash can, some of my teachers, Skiing for the first time, and that class I’ve gotten so close to over the years.

But it’s time to drag those lovely memories out of that craphole school, and move on. I think I’m ready to leave. Actually, I was ready months ago.

I’ve accomplished enough this year, I got 100% of my serves over in volleyball (Though my certificate says otherwise. Luckily, my coach got everything sorted out. Never trust 6th graders with recording crap like that.), and an outstanding percussionist award in Band.

And straight As, much to my mom’s liking.

My only goal left for 8th grade is to not trip in my high heeled shoes when I get that diploma we all deserve.

